Consejo General de Delegados

Contabilidad

Mtro. Martín Guillermo Durán Acosta

Cargo: Delegado

Correo electrónico:  martin.duran@unison.mx

Más información...


Contabilidad

Mtra. Guadalupe Reyna Gámez

Cargo: Sub-Delegado

Correo electrónico:  guadalupe.reyna@unison.mx

Más información...


Cs. Químico-Biológicas

Mtro. José Rogelio Ramos Enríquez

Cargo: Delegado

Correo electrónico:  rogelio.ramos@unison.mx

Más información...


Cs. Químico-Biológicas

Mtro. Judas Tadeo Vargas Durazo

Cargo: Sub-Delegado

Correo electrónico:  judas.vargas@unison.mx

Más información...


Deportes

Mtra. Lucía Placencia Camacho

Cargo: Delegado

Correo electrónico:  lucia.placencia@unison.mx

Más información...


Deportes

Mtro. Manuel Octavio Encinas Trujillo

Cargo: Sub-Delegado

Correo electrónico:  octavio.encinas@unison.mx

Más información...


Derecho

Mtra. Selene América Flores Salazar

Cargo: Delegado

Correo electrónico:  selene.flores@unison.mx

Más información...


Derecho

Mtro. Leonel Bustamante Bácame

Cargo: Sub-Delegado

Correo electrónico:  leonel.bustamante@unison.mx

Más información...


DICTUS

Mtro. Adolfo Bustamante Monge

Cargo: Delegado

Correo electrónico:  adolfo.bustamante@unison.mx

Más información...


DICTUS

Mtro. José Carlos Aguirre Rosas

Cargo: Sub-Delegado

Correo electrónico:  carlos.aguirre@unison.mx

Más información...


Powered by ChronoConnectivity - ChronoEngine.com